8820 Scott School Road
Morris, Illinois
Phone: 815-942-0511
Fax: 815-942-9124

Staff

Staff Information

Administration Email Links
     
Superintendent/Principal:  Mrs. Marissa Darlington marissa.darlington@nettlecreek.org  
Office Secretary:  Mrs. Karolyn Entwistle karolyn.entwistle@nettlecreek.org  
     
Teachers and Staff    
Kindergarten: Mrs. Sarah Martin sarah.martin@nettlecreek.org  Classroom Website
1st Grade:  Mrs. Laura Mueller laura.mueller@nettlecreek.org  Classroom Website
2nd Grade:  Mrs. Erica Doerfler erica.doerfler@nettlecreek.org  Classroom Website
3rd Grade:  Mrs. Sara Olson sara.olson@nettlecreek.org Classroom Website
4th Grade:  Mrs. Heather Blatner heather.blatner@nettlecreek.org

Classroom Website

5th Grade:  Mrs. Courtney Hicks courtney.hicks@nettlecreek.org  Classroom Website
6th-8th Language Arts/6th Homeroom: Mrs. Brittany Robinson  brittany.robinson@nettlecreek.org  Classroom Website
6th-8th Math/8th Homeroom:  Mr. Michael Gorham michael.gorham@nettlecreek.org  Classroom Website
6th-8th Science/7th Homeroom:  Ms. Ann-Marie Hayes ann-marie.hayes@nettlecreek.org

Classroom Website

Physical Education:  Mrs. Melissa Dunne melissa.dunne@nettlecreek.org

 Classroom Website

 

Special Education:  Mrs. Carrie Rezabek crezabek@grundyspecialed.org  Classroom Website
Technology Director:  Mrs. Kelsey Panico Kelsey.panico@nettlecreek.org

 Classroom Website

 

Music:  Mrs. Sue Burich sue.burich@nettlecreek.org

 

Social Worker:  Mrs. Stephanie Norris snorris@grundyspecialed.org  
Speech:  Ms. Lauren DelVallee ldelvallee@grundyspecialed.org  
Psychologist:  Ms. Lainie Kowalski lkowalski@grundyspecialed.org  
Custodian:  Mr. Steve Ripp steve.ripp@nettlecreek.org